City Councillors

Welcome the Office of the City Councillors

Each city councillor is responsible for one district and one or more portfolios. You can contact your councillor directly by e-mail or you may call the councillor office at 514-485-6945 to leave a message.

 

Related links

Oren Sebag

 

 

 

Councillor Oren Sebag

District 1 
 

Portfolios: Public Safety and Volunteer Citizens on Patrol

E-mail: osebag@cotesaintluc.org

Telephone: 514-485-6945

   
 Mike Cohen

 

 

Councillor Mike Cohen

District 2 
 

Portfolios: Communications and IT, Animal Protection and Sponsorship

E-mail: mcohen@cotesaintluc.org

Twitter: @mikecohencsl

Blog: mikecohen.ca

Telephone: 514-485-6945 

   
Dida Berku

 

Councillor Dida Berku

District 3 
 

Portfolios: Urban Planning, Citizen Engagement, Central City, and Transportation, Chair the Planning Advisory Committee

E-mail: dberku@cotesaintluc.org

Twitter: @DBerku

Blog: didaberku.blogspot.ca

Telephone: 514-485-6945

   
 Steven Erdelyi

 

Councillor Steven Erdelyi

District 4
 

Portfolios: Finance, Environmental Issues, Chair of the Audit Committee

E-mail: serdelyi@cotesaintluc.org

Twitter: @StevenErdelyi

Website: StevenErdelyi.com

Telephone: 514-485-6945 

   
Mitch Kijavsky

 

 

Councillor Mitch Kujavsky

District 5 
 

Portfolios: Engineering, Dramatic Society

E-mail: mkujavsky@cotesaintluc.org

Telephone: 514-485-6945  

District 5

   
David Tordjman

 

 

Councillor David Tordjman

District 6 
 

Portfolios: Library and Culture, Traffic

E-mail: dtordjman@cotesaintluc.org

Telephone: 514-485-6945   

 

   
Sidney Benizri

 

Sidney Benizri

District 7

Portfolios: Inter-community Relations, Public Works

E-mail: sbenizri@cotesaintluc.org

District 7

   
Ruth Kovac 

 

Councillor Ruth Kovac

District 8
 

Portfolios: Parks and Recreation, Seniors

E-mail: rkovac@cotesaintluc.org

Twitter: @RuthKovac1

Telephone: 514-485-6945   

District 8

   
Share this