City Council and Administration

The City of Côte Saint-Luc is administered by a mayor and eight councillors. The City Council is elected for a four-year period. Every City Council member is responsible for several portfolios, such as public works, traffic, parks and recreation, the environment and so on. In addition, every councillor is responsible for one of eight geographic districts.

Who is your city government?


Council meetings

Montreal Agglomeration Council

The island of Montreal is composed of 19 boroughs and 15 reconstituted cities. Learn about Montreal’s municipal organization, its political bodies and its elected officials.